Members

Posted by admin on June 24, 2013 under | Comments are off for this article

The following are REALTOR Members, alpha sorted by Province:

ALBERTA

Last Name First Name Company City PR Tel Email
Poulin Marguerite Real Estate Professionals Inc Calgary AB 403-547-4102 m.poulin@shaw.ca
Babiy Arnold Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 arnold@professionalgroup.ca
Bibra Sachin Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 sachinbibra@hotmail.com
Boyer Clarence Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 cbboyer@shaw.ca
Brandenburg Angela Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Campbell Terri-Lynn Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Cannell Alanna Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Cannell Vivian Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 joebvivr@hotmail.com
Dutt Avinash Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 avinashdutt@hotmail.com
Giani Paul Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Greenaway Leslee Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Hussain Azmir Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 zhkhan9@gmail.com
Jamil Muhammad Asaad Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Jellani Nadeem Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 njellani@gmail.com
Knibbs O. Kay Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 knibbso.kay@gmail.com
Longowal Jas Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 jlongowal@hotmail.com
Lopata Krys Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 kryslopata@hotmail.com
MacKinnon Anita Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 anita@kinvest.ca
MacKinnon Josh Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 josh@kinvest.ca
Miller Cindy Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 cindymiller@shaw.ca
Nanda Sandy Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Padda Laddi Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 lpadda08@gmail.com
Prichliak Andrian Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 andrianp@shaw.ca
Robideau Russ Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Sindhu Manpreet (Sunny) Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 sunnysidhu77@yahoo.com
Stewart Tracey Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 tshomes@gmail.com
Wartenbe Brent Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Wartenbe Morgan Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818 morgansold@hotmail.com
White Sandy Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Wilhelm Barry Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Winch Marvin Professional Realty Group Edmonton AB 780-439-9818
Yurdiga Dan Re/Max Real Estate Edmonton AB 780-454-7700 digger@teamdigger.ca
Gagnon Donna B Professional Realty Group Leduc AB 780-980-9818 donnabgagnon@shaw.ca
Porter Dennis Professional Realty Group Leduc AB 780-980-9818 porter.realty@gmail.com
Seebach Sherrie Professional Realty Group Leduc AB 780-980-9818 s.seebach@shaw.ca
Alstad-Garrison Diane Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-634-3469 diane.alsta@gmail.com
Balderson Lloyd Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 ellbee@telusplanet.net
Cage Rita Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 rita@ritacage.com
Cage Steven Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 steven@stevencage.com
Clarke Dave Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 dlclarke@telus.net
Duff Keith Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 duffauction@yahoo.ca
Heikoop Chris Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 chris@shockware.com
Ingraham Timothy Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 tim@timingraham.ca
Kelenc Joe Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 jkelenc@shaw.ca
Lees Keith Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 keith@keithlees.com
Lowen Val Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-327-9010 val.lowen@gmail.com
Mills Stan Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 stan@stanmills.ca
Nuttall Kelsey Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 kelseynuttall@shaw.ca
Paisley Doug Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 pais23@telus.net
Pasterfield Marty Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 marty@palmerhomes.ca
Rauda Jose Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 jose@joserauda.com
Schneider Terrisa Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 schneiderterrisa@gmail.com
Shriner Jason Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 jshriner@telus.net
Slomp Debra Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 debra.slomp@gmail.com
Stott Art Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-359-4530 artstott@bww.com
Tolley Carlos Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 carlostolley@gmail.com
Watt Brent Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 brent@brentwatt.com
Young Bill Sun City Realty Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-329-8899 bill@youngbill.ca
Jolicoeur Doris Professional Realty Group Morinville AB 780-939-2772 doris@professionalgroup.ca
Summers Donald Professional Realty Group Morinville AB 780-939-2772 don@professionalgroup.ca

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Bandstra Joanne Lighthouse Realty Abbotsford BC 604-807-4290 joannieis@hotmail.com
Harvey Adam Lighthouse Realty Abbotsford BC 604-855-7393 adamharvey@shaw.ca
Marples Sue Lighthouse Realty Abbotsford BC 604-855-7393 suemarples@shaw.ca
Mitterer Terry Lighthouse Realty Abbotsford BC 604-855-7393 terry@homehunters.com
Adkins Jacqueline Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-801-8773 jacqueline.adkins@century21.ca
Akehurst Fatima Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 fatima.akehurst@century21.ca
Bandick Branna Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-878-5651 brianna.bandick@century21.ca
Barry-Waldherr Lynn Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 lynn.waldherr@century21.ca
Bergg Steven Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-575-1432 steven@bergghomes.com
Ciolfi Sandra Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 sandra@boknowshomes.com
Cook Luke Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-863-5539
Dove Portia Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 portia@portiadove.com
Epp Allan Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 allan.epp@century21.ca
Florko Trever Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-859-5990 trever.florko@century21.ca
Goertz Dave Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 dave.goertz@century21.ca
Grebinski Christina Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 christina.grobinski@century21.ca
Holst Monika Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 monika.holst@century21.ca
Houtstra Romke Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 rom@romrealty.com
Hubert Helmut Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 helmut.hubert@century21.ca
Jones Faye Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 faye.jones@century21.ca
Kaetler Monique Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 monique.kaetler@century21.ca
King Elena Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 elena.king@century21.ca
Kyllo Greg Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 greg.kyllo@century21.ca
Lipkovits Annette Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 annette.lipkovits@century21.ca
Loeppky Todd Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 todd.loeppky@century21.ca
Mascarenhas Mervin Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-868-6647 mervin.m@century21.ca
Maxwell Chris Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-469-3137 chris.maxwell@century21.ca
Moldenhauer Lisa Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 lisa.moldenhauer@century21.ca
Musseau Taylor Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 taylor.musseau@century21.ca
Neumann Jason Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 c21guy@telus.net
Olson Dale Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 daleolson@shaw.ca
Pay Brent Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-878-4834 brent.pay@century21.ca
Podewils Harty Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-768-3703 hartyp@telus.net
Skapski Bo Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 info@boknowshomes.com
Waldherr Kim Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 kim.waldherr@century21.ca
Westrheim Amanda Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 amanda.westrheim@century21.ca
Wiebe Grant Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 grant.wiebe@century21.ca
Wiebe Ken Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 k.wiebe@century21.ca
Wokoock Tyson Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 info@livingtheokdream.ca
Yakimchuk Maureen Century 21 Assurance Realty Ltd Kelowna BC 250-869-0101 maureen.yakimchuk@century21.ca
Bruce Robert Century 21 Showcase Plus Port Moody BC 604-461-2844 bcrealtor@shaw.ca
Gaudet Yvonne Century 21 Showcase Plus Port Moody BC 604-461-2844 yvonnegaudet@telus.net
Humphrey Bill Century 21 Showcase Plus Port Moody BC 604-461-2844 bill.humphrey@century21.ca
Rogers Jim Century 21 Showcase Plus Port Moody BC 604-461-2844 jimrogers@shaw.ca
Shadbakht Bob Century 21 Showcase Plus Port Moody BC 604-461-2844 bobshad@hotmail.com
Weiner Karen Century 21 Showcase Plus Port Moody BC 604-461-2844 karenweinersemail@gmail.com
Livingston “Doc” Keller Williams Port Coquitlam BC 604-468-0010 doc@homehuntersbc.com
Doucette Martin Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 martin@doucette.bc.ca
Doucette Sid Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 sid@doucette.bc.ca
Gable Kirk Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 kirkgable@shaw.ca
Herlehy Stacey Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 staceyherlehy@gmail.com
Higham Jen Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 myagent@shaw.ca
Hough Stephen Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 steve.hough@shaw.ca
Johansen Hans Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 hrjohan@telus.net
Kienzle Elaine Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 elaine@elainekienzle.com
Lansall Taggart Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 tlansall@telus.net
Leckie Helen Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 helenleckie@shaw.ca
Readman Hugh Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 hughreadman@telus.net
Summerfeld Kelvin Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 kelvinsummerfeld@telus.net
Walker Rod Doucette Realty Ltd. Prince George BC 250-562-2121 walkhome@shaw.ca
St Amand Delores Royal LePage Prince George Prince George BC 250-960-9152 delorespg@shaw.ca
Lindsay Gary Team 3000 Realty Ltd Richmond BC 778-297-3000 gary@tricitieshomfinder.com

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Poirier Maurice Century 21 Real Estate Inc Moncton NB 506-851-1784    maurice.poirier@century21.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Harris            Charles      Century 21 Sellers Choice        St. John’s    NL    709-691-7609  Charles.Harris@century21.ca

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Brown Ian HomeLife  Halifax NS 902-860-3088 ian@ianbrown.ca
Aarts Jeff ENTER Realty Ltd Hammonds Plains NS 902-233-3294 jeff@enterrealty.com
McDaniel George ENTER Realty Ltd Hammonds Plains NS 902-826-2261 george@enterrealty.com
Poulton Doug ENTER Realty Ltd Hammonds Plains NS 902-826-2261 doug@enterrealty.com
Snelgrove Vanessa ENTER Realty Ltd Hammonds Plains NS 902-456-5038 vanessasnelgrove@eastlink.ca
Washington Preston ENTER Realty Ltd Hammonds Plains NS 902-454-2444 preston@enterrealty.com
Clayton Mike The Real Estate Store Yarmouth NS 902-742-9222 tres@eastlink.ca

 

ONTARIO

Thompson Bill & Connie Century 21 Collingwood ON 705-445-5640 connieandbill@connieandbill.com
Kolkman Khrista Talbot Realty Goderich ON 519-524-4473 khrista@talbotrealty.com
Patterson Tammy Talbot Realty Goderich ON 519-524-4473 tammyp@talbotrealty.com
Scott Sherri Talbot Realty Goderich ON 519-524-4473 sherrimtalbot@yahoo.com
Talbot John Talbot Realty Goderich ON 519-524-4473 johnw@talbotrealty.com
Talbot Kevin Talbot Realty Goderich ON 519-524-4473 kevin@talbotrealty.com
Talbot Linda Talbot Realty Goderich ON 519-524-4473 linda@talbotrealty.com
O’Toole Suzanne Sutton Group Select London ON 519-433-4331 suzanne.otoole@topproducer.com
Rempel Douglas Bosley Real Estate, Ltd Niagara-on-the -Lake ON 905-468-8600 drempel@bosleyrealestate.com
Gerrie Gord Bosley Real Estate, Ltd Jordan ON 905-562-4599 homes@gordgerrie.com
McDermott Lezlie Century 21 Miller R.E. Brokerage Oakville ON 905-845-9180 homes@hisey-mcdermott.ca
Baillargeon Lynn Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd Oakville ON 905-845-4267 lynn@lynnbaillargeon.com
Chubbs Brad Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 brad@bradchubbs.ca
Fleury MaryAnn Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 maryann@wisemove.ca
Hollick Lori Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 lori@wisemove.ca
Johnson Julie Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 julie@johnsonhomes.ca
Ladouceur Hazel Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 info@wisemove.ca
Marion Chris Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 info@wisemove.ca
Quast Kim Wise Move Realty Inc Petawawa ON 613-687-1234 k_quast@yahoo.ca
Rahman Mofizur HomeLife Local Real Estate Ltd Toronto ON 416-537-2441 mrahmantoronto@rogers.com
Liu Toko Bosley Real Estate, Ltd Toronto ON 416-928-6833 tokoliu@trebnet.com
 Wagman  Tamar  Bosley Real Estate Ltd  Toronto  ON  416-270-0007  twagman@bosleyrealestate.com
Saini Rick Century 21 Heritage House Kitchener ON 519-570-4663 realtor@ricksaini.ca
Singh Christina & Roy Century 21 Heritage House Kitchener ON 519-570-4663 Roy.Singh@century21.ca
Martin Julie Century 21 Heritage House Kitchener ON 519-570-4663  Julie.Martin@century21.ca
Zahnd Steve Zahnd Realty Guelph ON 519-993-1769 steve.zahnd@zahndteam.ca
Bordage Richard Prudential Select Realty Inc Windsor ON 519-972-5505 richardbordage@gmail.com

The following are Home Inspector Members alpha sorted by Province:

Last Name First Name Company City Prov Tel     Email
Mowvley Steve Global Property Inspections Bragg Creek AB 403-949-3135     GPInspector@telus.net
McDougall Ron Lanron Inspections Calgary AB 403-870-3081      lanron@gmail.com
Henderson Ron Executive Home Inspections Ltd Edmonton AB 780-651-3608      ron@exechomeinspection.com
DeLauw Peter A Trained Eye Home & Property Inspections Ltd Lethbridge AB 403-315-9692      info@atrainedeye.com
Hemmerling Mike Pillar to Post Lethbridge AB 403-328-9757   mike.hemmerling@pillartopost.com
Juric Petar P&G Home Inspections Morinville AB 780-939-5870     pginspections@shaw.ca
Zyp Richard Canadian Residential Inspection Services St Albert AB 780-452-5739     canressa@telus.net
Sale Gordon A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections Abbotsford BC 604-866-7068     gordon.sale@abuyerschoice.com
Barclay Doug Barclay Home Inspections Kamloops BC 250-819-7536     barclayinspections@gmail.com
Dignard Hector Advantage Home Inspection Ltd Kamloops BC 250-370-0742    inspect@advantagekamloops.com
Sutherland Bill Advantage Home Inspection Ltd Kamloops BC 250-370-0742    inspect@advantagekamloops.com
Hostland Craig Pillar to Post Kelowna BC 250-765-4134    craig.hostland@pillartopost.com
Kilby David Pillar to Post Kelowna BC 250-765-4134    david.kilby@pillartopost.com
Loewen Wayne Homepro Inspections Kelowna BC 250-861-1802    wayne@homepro.ca
Toscani Ray 1st Choice Inspection Services (o/a Housemaster) Port Coquitlam BC 604-945-9911     ray.toscani@housemaster.com
Hamel Rodger Roof to Foundation Property Inspection Team Ltd Prince George BC 250-962-7951     6174248@gmail.com
Hunter Jody J Hunter Inspection Services Ltd Prince George BC 250-564-9928     jody@hunterinspections.ca
Sanjenko Brian Interior Home Inspections Vernon BC 250-542-4351     homeinsp@shaw.ca
Helenius Wendy BC Home & Property Inspector Williams Lake BC 250-267-4720     info@bchomepi.ca
Lesage Gilles Integrity Home Inspections Winnipeg MB 204-333-2355     integrityhome@shaw.ca
Gaudet Bertrand Canadian Residential Inspection Services Dieppe NB 506-850-4661     crinspection@rogers.com
Holwell Fred Housemaster Home Inspection Paradise NL 709-685-9344    fred@housemasternl.ca
Brun Philippe Checkmate Home Inspections Inc Halifax NS 902-835-6042      phil@checkmatehome.ca
Gavel Jim A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections Tusket NS 902-648-2834      jim.gavel@abuyerschoice.com
Cleghorn Jim Pillar to Post Aurora ON 905-836-0079      jim.cleghorn@pillartopost.com
Spisak Allan ACISS Home & Commercial Inspection Consultants Burlington ON 905-633-8219      aciss@sympatico.ca
Welch Colin AmeriSpec Inspection Services Cobden ON 800-205-9834      colinwelch@bell.net
Wright Glenn Pillar to Post Collingwood ON 705-443-8003      glenn.wright@pillartopost.com
Bowler Mike Huron Home Inspection Goderich ON 519-524-2087      bowler@hurontel.on.ca
Dunbar Ronald Dunbar Home Inspection Haley ON 613-432-4390      dunbarinspections@live.ca
Goulbourne Bill Pillar to Post Markham ON 905-707-0475      bill.goulbourne@pillartopost.com
Sipos Steve Pillar to Post St Catherines ON 905-646-7678      steve.sipos@pillartopost.com
Neufeld Ted Cornerstone Home Services Inc Vineland ON 905-562-0078      cornerstonehis@sympatico.ca
Beneteau Donald Beneteau Home Inspection Service Windsor ON 519-995-0235      don@beneteauinspections.com